Support LendInk!

I know I have a lot of writers among my blog followers, as well as readers, so I would hope as many as possible will leave a comment on LendInk’s Facebook page, indicating their support and encouraging the website to resume operations. As far as I and most other writers are concerned, LendInk was performing a valuable service to writers, most of whom actively seek to get their ebooks loaned from reader to reader as a promotional tool. The LendInk FB link is here:

LendInk Facebook Page

A good summary of the LendInk situation can be found at the always useful The Passive Voice blog:

Legit Ebook Lending Site Taken Down

One Response to “Support LendInk!”

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,811 other followers

