Books by K. W. Jeter


The Kim Oh Thrillers:

Kim Oh 1: Real Dangerous Girl

Kim Oh 2: Real Dangerous Job

Kim Oh 3: Real Dangerous People

Kim Oh 4: Real Dangerous Place

. . . and more to come


The Kingdom of Shadows

Farewell Horizontal


Infernal Devices

Morlock Night

Death’s Apprentice


Wolf Flow

The Night Man

In the Land of the Dead

Death Arms


Dark Seeker

The Glass Hammer

Dr. Adder

Soul Eater

The Dreamfields


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,837 other followers

%d bloggers like this: