Another Couple Hard-to-Find Stories

After a few months devoted to all the megillah of moving overseas, the epic K. W. Jeter E-Publishing Program is well underway again. In the next few weeks, one of my long-out-of-print thriller horror novels will be available again for the Kindle, plus a completely new novel as well. Soon as they’re ready, I’ll send the word out.

In the meantime, a couple of short stories of mine that were always a bit obscure are now up on Amazon: Candy in the Sack and Layover.

Candy in the Sack Layover

Both stories originally appeared in an anthology from a small press publisher which was kicking off an erotica series designed for married or otherwise committed/monogamous couples. This seemed like a good idea to me, or at least an entertaining one, and I enjoyed writing them. So in many ways, these two stories represent some of my most light-hearted fiction.

Probably not anything I want noted on my tombstone, but if anyone else enjoys them as well, that’s good enough for me.

One thought on “Another Couple Hard-to-Find Stories

  1. Congrats on getting back on the horse. I’ve just moved country myself, and I know how disruptive it can be!

    Love those covers too – particularly Candy In The Sack, very evocative.

Comments are closed.